//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Freeeeeeeeeeeedom!!!!

Ladies and gents,

I post today to officially inform you that I am finished with my undergraduate work! I have the next 12 days off and I am thrilled to the bone that I will be working on my novel almost exclusively during that time! Seriously, nothing could make me happier at the moment. Expect hilarious posts and mind-boggling prose to grace the presence of this blog very soon :). My ego is not at ALL out of control at the moment. 😉

Happy Wednesday, folks!

CFB

Discussion

No comments yet.

Don't be shy...Spill your guts!

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Goodreads

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 140 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 656 hits
